来自国际的准父母的常见问题


你们的客户来自哪些国家?

中国计划服务有限公司是一家有国际资质的从事第三方代孕的公司。我们为能够帮助各个家庭完成梦想感到无比的自豪。至今为止,我们接待的客户来自中国大陆,香港,欧洲,泰国等地方。我们为这些国际客户提供优质的法律服务,为他们解决代孕过程中及孩子出世后的相关的法律问题。


你们国际客户的比例有多少?

至目前为止,80%的客户都是来自世界各地。


为什么选择在美国代孕?

大多数人选择美国代孕或进行卵子捐赠的原因如下:首先,在美国一些州代孕是合法的,这让单身、已婚、未婚、同性恋等不同人群都有了做父母的可能。其次,美国完善的法律制度和健全的社会保障也为在美国代孕提供了保障。因为这些原因,在这里我们的国际客户可以更容易的完成拥有一个完整家庭的梦想。


你们能为国际客户提供什么样特殊的支持和服务?

我们理解无法近距离接触自己孩子的痛苦,所以我们定期和代母进行联系,并把最新消息和客户分享。同时我们还帮助一些国际客户直接和代母进行沟通,并提供便利的翻译服务。


国际代孕的费用如何?

国际代孕的花费由药物花费、试管婴儿诊所选择,车旅费、代母的日常花费这几部分组成。如果你需要他人捐赠卵子,那么费用将相对高一些。平均来说,在美国国际代孕的花费大约从$85,000到$175,000不等。


我需要常去美国么?

一般2-4次。你必须来美国选择诊所,准备胚胎移植,并为孩子出生做准备。你可能也希望在进行胚胎移植的时候到场,并在后期见证孩子的出生。


如何选择合适的代母?

最能建立良好感情桥梁的方式就是相互坦诚了解,这也是为什么我们支持大家能够在条件允许的情况下能够和代母直接沟通,详细了解对方情况。我们团队里有最好的代母供你选择,他们都已通过初步筛选。不仅如此,每周还有很多人申请我们的代孕项目。


孩子出生后需要做些什么?

孩子出生后他的出生证明上父母栏姓名会直接填写准父母的名字。由于美国法律规定在美出生的孩子拥有美国国籍,所以在回国之前可能需要等待2到8周的时间,等待孩子完成护照签证的申请。根据要求,有些孩子可能需要注射疫苗。


如何选择合适的代母?

最能建立良好感情桥梁的方式就是相互坦诚了解,这也是为什么我们支持大家能够在条件允许的情况下能够和代母直接沟通,详细了解对方情况。我们团队里有最好的代母供你选择,他们都已通过初步筛选。不仅如此,每周还有很多人申请我们的代孕项目。

International FAQ


What Countries has your agency worked with?

Central Coast Surrogacy, LLC is an internationally recognized full service agency. We are proud to help anyone achieve the family of their dreams. To date, we have worked with Intended Parents from mainland China, Hong Kong, Europe,  and Thailand, just to name a few. We work in conjunction with some of the best attorneys in our field to help for a smooth transition before and after birth for your family and new arrival.


What percentile of your Intended Parent cliental are International?

To date, approximately 80% of our cliental is International.


Why choose to pursue Surrogacy in the United States?

The United States is favorable to Egg Donation and Surrogacy for several reasons Surrogacy is legal here in several states, and allows for single, gay, married, and unmarried couples to achieve parenthood. It is also known for great legal, societal, and medical conditions. This allows for having children through the United States easy for International Parents.


What type of additional support can you offer the International Intended Family?

We at Central Coast Surrogacy, LLC understand the heart ache of feeling so far away from your baby. We offer additional support to our Surrogates carrying for couples who cannot be present. We also openly communicate with our Surrogates on a regular basis and share this information with our parents. We have communication through several means and are available outside of regular business hours to help with direct communications. We also offer translation services at cost to ease the process.


How much does International Surrogacy Cost?

The costs of International Surrogacy vary based on the medical procedures needed, IVF clinic chosen, travel expenses, if an Egg Donor is needed, and your Surrogates expenses. On average, from start to finish, an International Surrogacy in the United States can cost anywhere from $85,000-$175,000.


How often will I need to travel to the United States?

It is only necessary for the Intended Parents to travel to the United States 2-4 times. Minimally, you must visit your clinic of chose for labs and to preparation of your embryos and for the birth of your children. You may also want to be present at transfer and visit your Surrogate during her pregnancy.


How do I chose and trust a Surrogate?

Central Coast Surrogacy has a wide pool of Surrogates to choose from, with more applying every week. We are proud to have some of the best Surrogates I this field. Our Surrogates are fully screened prior to completing a contract. The best way to gain trust in your Surrogate is to openly communicate with her. We support direct contact as much as desired.


What happens after my baby is born?

After birth, the baby will be immediately placed with the Intended Parents and all the baby’s documentation will come with the Intended Parents name on it. All babies born in the United States are considered citizens. Therefore, parents most parents return home with their baby in 2-8 weeks, depending on required passport/visa needed and if immunizations are desired prior to travel.


How do I chose and trust a Surrogate?

Central Coast Surrogacy has a wide pool of Surrogates to choose from, with more applying every week. We are proud to have some of the best Surrogates I this field. Our Surrogates are fully screened prior to completing a contract. The best way to gain trust in your Surrogate is to openly communicate with her. We support direct contact as much as desired.